Day 356: Family

I love being around families. Especially big ones. I think there is just such a fun and positive atmosphere, and it’s so refreshing to be around. That’s what I think these times are all about. Tonight I met a huuuge bunch of James’s family. It was a bit nerve-racking at first, but everyone was super friendly and it was a really good time. πŸ™‚ I wish my family made a point to get together more often. One day in the far off future I’d like a family of my own that is very fun and warm and welcome to be around. I think games are definitely a must! I would even love to have a game night with friends maybe once a month or so now. I think friends are just as important as family because they are the ones there for you through it all too, and because they want to be… Not just because they’re “required” by the bound of family. Friends are family. ❀

4 thoughts on “Day 356: Family

Leave a Reply

