Day 348(-10) so really day 338

I started noticing that my blog posts of 365 days would be over and done with before the year had even ended. Something was definitely up with that…

Turns out apparently one night I must have been really tired when posting and posted day 266 after day 255 and never gave it a second thought or look. ANYWHO I plan to correct the days from here on out to the actual number of consecutive days I am on.

I have been rid of my facebook for several days now, and surprisingly enough I really don’t miss it at all. I have gained so much more time during the day. It’s a bit sad how much of a time suck it truly is. If I didn’t have so many important connections through facebook I probably wouldn’t even reactivate it.

One thought on “Day 348(-10) so really day 338

Leave a Reply

