Day 337: Day With My Mamacita

I feel like the older I get, the closer to my mom I get. It’s really nice when we get a day like today to just enjoy each other’s company and have a mother daughter day.

20121124-015638.jpg

20121124-020012.jpg
We have a tradition of picking out a new Christmas ornament every year. These were the winners this year. At first we just went for the penguins, but as we were leaving, I saw the suitcase one and it just stole my heart. I love traveling so much. I think it’s in my blood. I can’t wait to get to see more of the world. 🙂 I’d trade travel and culture for material things any day in a heartbeat. ❤

20121124-020136.jpg

Leave a Reply

