Day 310: After this much time…

So after over 300 blogposts, quite honestly you start to lose things to talk about. I don’t think my life being bogged down with Organic Chemistry is much help either. After days filled with it, I am so mentally exhausted I can’t even describe. I have never taken a class so difficult or one that just took over so much of my life-or so it seems. I cannot wait for this semester to be over and done with, and I am so thankful I don’t have to take Ochem 2. My oh my thank goodness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

