Day 236: More than worth the wait

I had so much fun tonight. I went to the Gaylord to look around with James, then we went to Bass Pro Shop and played a gun shooting game while we’re there. Needless to say, I won. 😉 Afterwards we went to dinner, and then grapevine lake where we watched fireworks. To end the night we grabbed some shakes, and just had really good conversation the entire night through. I truly have never felt this close and connected with someone. It truly doesn’t matter what we are doing, I always have a wonderful time with him by my side. It may have been a long wait, but this boy was definitely more than worth the wait.

Leave a Reply

