Day 215: appreciate your waiters

After having been a waitress, I empathize with my waiters and waitresses so much more now. I give better tips, treat them nicer, and do what I can to make their lives easier. I think everyone should be a waiter at least once just to be able to appreciate all the stresses that come with the job, and understand how much tips really do matter. Speaking of tips… Shelby and I left a lovely one tonight that we were pretty proud of. 😉

20120804-010738.jpg

Leave a Reply

