Day 214: How to relax

I almost always have trouble relaxing. I don’t know what it is. I try to, yet I feel like I should be doing something else, or working on something, and all the while, all that thinking just stresses me out, and before I know it relaxing just becomes impossible.

Anywho, my friend Sara told me a couple things she does and I think I am going to try them on for size. I feel as though we are both very similar when it comes to stressing ourselves put easily. We also both have a bit of trouble saying “no” to people. Even when we already have too much on our plates. Here is the list:

Drink some tea, say no whenever you need to, take a bath, go for a walk, play with animals, pinterest.

One thought on “Day 214: How to relax

Leave a Reply

