Day 205: The most important thing

During one of my last conversations with my grandmother, I remember her telling me that the most important thing about a guy is whether or not he loves you, and how he treats you. Nothing else matters. I will always remember this conversation with her. She was absolutely correct. Those are the most important things. Wealth, style, looks, and all of those other material things don’t matter.

I really have never felt the way I feel about James with anyone else. He truly does make me feel like I am on top of the world, and he really and truly is the one i’ve been looking for. I couldn’t have asked for someone anymore amazing to walk into my life and take my hand. I cannot wait to see what else we have in store. :]

Leave a Reply

