Day 203: Thanks a million!

Oh wow, you guys really are awesome. πŸ™‚ I was looking at my stats today, and FINALLY checking notifications when I realized something. I never ever thought that I would have stats this lovely! I thought at the most, maybe after my blog had reached 365 days that maybe I’d be lucky to see 50 views. As for comments and likes… I don’t even know what to say there except thank you. I started this blog as a personal journey. Something to be able to look back upon and be able to think, “Oh yeah! I remember that now!” A way to grow, and to put some discipline into my life by making myself upload a post a day. Looking back on some of the things I’ve shared, some make me cry all over again, while others just have me grinning ear-to-ear. I am really glad I’ve started this journal, and I can’t wait to be able to say that yes, I, Ariana, finally finished out a 365 day blog. πŸ™‚
  • 2,362 views
  • 212 likes
  • 88 comments
  • 51 followers
Leave a Reply

