Day 185: Road trippin’

I love road trips. I love traveling. Anywhere really. I wish I could do so more often. There is so much out in the world to see and do. I know when I am older and on my own, I will be that person who uses her money to save up and see the world rather than that person who buys a ton of things that -while they may be pretty – aren’t really needed. Traveling can teach us so much about not only the world, but ourselves and those we road trip (or fly depending on distance) with. I absolutely love it.

20120704-154928.jpg

20120704-154857.jpg

20120704-154910.jpg

20120705-000945.jpg

One thought on “Day 185: Road trippin’

Leave a Reply

