Day 164: Nice to meet you. I’m dating your son.

So.. Tonight was the night. I had dinner at James’ parents’ house, and met them and his sister for the first time. And ya know what? It was actually a really nice time. πŸ™‚ They were very sweet and welcoming. His mother even greeted me with a hug! I’m not sure what I was so nervous about. We ate dinner and dessert, and then pretty much talked for the rest of the time. Apparently after we left, his mom called James to let him know that, she thought I was a “great girl” and that they were so glad to meet me. I guess that means I’ve passed the test. πŸ™‚ Heck yessss!

2 thoughts on “Day 164: Nice to meet you. I’m dating your son.

Leave a Reply

