Day 160: I’d walk with you hand in hand any day

20120610-002634.jpg Today before work I went to lunch with James and then we went for a walk down by the lake. It was a much needed outing to get my mind off of this past week. I adore this boy so much, and I’m so thankful to have found him. 🙂 I’m supposed to meet his parents next week, and I must admit I’m a bit nervous. He did it for me when my parents wanted to meet him though, so I suppose my turn has taken long enough to come.

2 thoughts on “Day 160: I’d walk with you hand in hand any day

Leave a Reply

