Day 154: Love love love

Today I met up with my friend, Liz, to help her pick out things for the house she is going to be moving into with her now fiancé Andrew. I couldn’t be happier for her!! 🙂 I am so excited for her, and I’m psyched to help her put together a shadow box for her engagement memories. Also, she asked me to help her with decorating her apartment, and I am so excited to help! Oh… and she asked me to be a bridesmaid too!! I love this girl, and I am so happy things are going her way in life. She deserves every bit of this happiness shining in her direction. Also, I mentioned that now she would have to come up with another thing to talk about when she drinks a bit too much… Hahaha, it’s a long story if you don’t know about the Valencia night of wishes, but basically every time she drinks a bit too much, she starts going on and on about how she wants to get married and have babies. Now she’s finally working on the marriage part. 🙂 It’s just precious to see her so happy. ❤

Leave a Reply

