Day 151:Workin’ on that approval ;)

So my boyfriend’s roommate’s girlfriend sent him a text today about his adorable dog that he forwarded to me, and it was just to cute to not save somewhere. This is what the text said:

Heeey, just thought I’d share: David and I were sitting with Schnitzel, who was totally sleeping. We kept saying his name and got nothing. We said “Outside,” “Food,” “Jellybeans,” and “Dinner,” and got nothing. Even “Walk” got nothing. We said “James,” and his ears perked a little, but he didnt move his head. I said “Ariana,” and he jumped up and turned around to look at us. I think Schnitzel likes your lady. : ) just sayin’!

Leave a Reply

