Day 142: Today

Today consisted of seeing my friends Lauren and Jenna for lunch, and then Katherine and Shelby after basically to catch up on life and eat ice cream. ’twas fun. I don’t know why we can never seem to take a normal picture, but I love it. Also, I ended up getting an interview at a math tutoring place on a whim which I am really excited about! I think I could really love a job like that. I’ve been looking for a new one anyways. I also helped my mom out a lot with my grandmother today, and we walked around the neighborhood with her wheelchair. I know she really enjoyed it. With everything going on so fast paced, it is important to spend time with her because who knows how much time she has left. :/ I wish that wasn’t the case, but life is unfair sometimes. I am so thankful that I’ve got the friends and family I do to help keep stable though, and now James. 🙂

20120523-001209.jpg

20120523-001228.jpg

20120523-001243.jpg

Leave a Reply

