Day 130: Wait… It’s Summer?

Today I was in campus before the sunrise, and realized that I watch way too many scary movies because I refused to leave my car until there was sunlight on the ground and in the sky. After getting less than an hour of sleep because of studying, then having lunch with friends, then picking up my grandmother some flowers and talking to her for a bit, and then working… I’m pretty beat. Tomorrow should be a good day though. 🙂 Summer is finally here!! It doesn’t feel like it yet. Maybe tomorrow it will since it should just be a fun day in Dallas. We shall see!

20120510-221054.jpg

Leave a Reply

