Day 112: Wish upon a star

For the past few days, it seems as though I’ve been catching the clock just when it turns 11:11. Both day and night. They say you’re supposed to make a wish. The problem is, every time I catch the magical time, I find myself getting lost in wonders of what I wish most, and then I find that the clock has changed before I get to follow through with my wish. I guess the problem is that I wish too many things, so it’s difficult to wish just one. I wish bad things didn’t happen to good people. I wish cancer didn’t exist. I wish there were a cure because it does. I wish I could just make everything better. I wish I could make things stop being so overwhelming. I suppose my wish probably ought to be a bit more light hearted though. I’ll brainstorm about what I wish most, and get back to you.

20120422-231250.jpg

Leave a Reply

