Day 100: Triple Digits, Yo

I’m stuck in a state of wanderlust. It seems as though I keep running into people who are traveling abroad with the exact Spanish program I did last semester. Talking about it is really making me miss it oh so much. I really hope I get to go somewhere awesome this summer. I just can’t be stuck here too much longer. I want to see new things, and come across parts of the world that put me in awe. Even if it is in the States. It wouldn’t matter. I just want to go SOMEWHERE. And hopefully- if all goes according to plan- ill be able to take a couple road trips this summer with my friends, which is always a promising good time. I really want to go to a drive in theatre this summer too. Summer is just so close I can taste it! I’m so ready!

One thought on “Day 100: Triple Digits, Yo

Leave a Reply

