Day 99: Already?!

Holy cannolli, I’ve been posting blog entries for 99 day in a row now. The time has just flown by. It just seems like second nature now/making certain a post is up by the end of every night. I’m over a fourth of the way to my goal! I can’t believe it. I guess it’s like high school and college. You just do what you’re told because you’re supposed to, and you don’t realize how fast time has flown by until you take a second to realize that you’ve been there three whole years already when it only seems like one. I’ve already received over 1200 views, and I only ever thought I would be able to get 100 at most. I’m glad I’ve decided to create this 365 day blog though. I feel like its a good way to get out my thoughts at the end of the day. 🙂

One thought on “Day 99: Already?!

Leave a Reply

