Day 75: FAN-GIRLING

So I’ve only been obsessing for weeks now about the premiere of The Hunger Games next Thursday. Lucky you it’s less than a week away now, so I’ll shut up about it soon. But for now…

I found this video today of the scene of Peeta with Caesar where he admits to something… 🙂 If you haven’t read the book… SPOILER ALERT before you hit the play button!!! Anywho, I found this after fan-girling this morning after finishing the last of the third book of the trilogy. I’m sad that it’s over, but relieved that I finally know what happens! It’s also probably a good thing because there were definitely days where the books > homework and that’s not a good thing at all. They’re just so fantastic though! Silly me, a month ago was hoping I’d be able to get through the first by the premiere date. Little did I know I’d get through all three and still be craving more! I’m glad I devoured the books though. I think they’re just what I needed to get back into reading for leisure. I haven’t been the most avid reader in the past couple years, and yet this year I’ve finished four books and it’s only March! If you would have told me that’d be the case last year I would have laughed in your face. I’ll stop ranting now and show the sneak peak video!! 🙂 Yes, it is mostly being shared for my own convenience as an easy way to access it whenever I am in desperate need for more Hunger Games, but I guess you can enjoy it too…

4 thoughts on “Day 75: FAN-GIRLING

Leave a Reply

