Day 73: Welcome to T(H)Ea party

It’s nights like these. Where I am frantically trying to shove as much information as possible in my brain that I truly appreciate tea. It never lets me down. It has accompanied me through countless sleepless nights due to studying and paper-writing. It’s welcoming scent and warmth keeps me going like a hug from a friend just before a big melt down. It is my own little destresser. I owe tea so much. This post is dedicated to the miracle that is tea.

20120314-220154.jpg

Leave a Reply

