Day 55:Hearts and Hopes

20120225-225439.jpg

I finally got around to putting the pictures I got printed up on the wall! I think all in all, it ended up looking pretty noice! I like the moments when I can just relax and do whatever I feel like. Like today, for instance, I actually had time to put up these pictures AND read just for fun. Granted, I probably should have been reading school textbooks, but a girl can only take so much Biology at a time. Anywho, all in all of say it was a good day. I also worked out at a new gym with my mom at 8am and nearly died! Not actually, but it was a pretty intense workout. It was called Fitness Dominance, and boy let me tell you, it dominated me. It made me realize how badly I need to get into shape though. I like getting up that early, being productive, and then having the whole day to do whatever I wanted to do! πŸ™‚ I’m hoping I’ll get up early enough tomorrow morning to run before going to Maddi’s Casa. It’s not a matter of me wanting to get up early or not. I can make any plans I want as far as with my morning ritual the night before. Where I have problems is when my grumpy self hits the snooze button a hundred and one times, and doesn’t even realize how much better off I would be actually dragging my butt out of bed and being productive. It’s as though when I first wake up, my brain is wipe clear of any responsibilities other than classes. It’s a problem, I know. Hopefully I’ll be able to work on it! Lord knows I need to.

20120225-230456.jpg

I also met up with my sister today! It’s good seeing her. I am so glad we can talk now. It’s as though a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. It’s nice to have her back in my life. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Day 55:Hearts and Hopes

Leave a Reply

