Chemistry puns? I don’t zinc that’s a good idea

We should just find all the bad chemistry jokes and just barium..

Hey baby, will a little more alcohol catalyze this reaction?

How about me and you go back to my place and form a covalent bond?

I wanted to make a clever chemistry joke… But all the good ones Argon.

Do I know any jokes about sodium? Na

A neutron walks into a bar. He asks the bartender, “How much for a beer?” The bartender offers him a warm smile and says, “no charge.”

Cool story BROmine

A Piece of sodium that lived in a test tube fell in love with a Bunsen burner. “oh Bunsen, my flame,” the sodium pined. “I melt whenever I see you.” the Bunsen burner replied, “It’s just a phase you’re going through.”

What does a good doctor do for his patients? –Helium

What’s the name of the element that comes after nine? — Tin

Leave a Reply

