Awkward? Me? Never

20120128-002558.jpg

For some reason, I have always been exquisite at making a fool of myself in public. My natural awkwardness doesn’t help much with this either. Whether it be saying something I shouldn’t, and turning around to see the one person out of the 7 billion in the world that I didn’t want to see at that exact moment… Running into walls… Laughing at jokes that turn out to not have been jokes at all… Thinking that for some strange reason that people don’t recognize me in sunglasses…THEY DO. Lol, I can’t explain why I do these things, or why I have tendencies to be in the wrong places at the wrong times. Well today, this awkwardness and making a fool of myself-ness seemed to be the theme. It was alright though, because I’m pretty sure I laughed so hard and so much about my stupidity with my friend Lauren tonight that I did the equivalent of ten ab workouts at the gym. 🙂

Leave a Reply

