Lists Keep My World Spinning

Lists, lists, lists, so many lists. What would I do without my lists?

It’s already one in the morning, and I just realized this when I looked down at a text I received from my best friend who is leaving the state to go back to college tomorrow. I’ve been so nonstop busy this weekend, I’m not sure where the time went. I guess that’s a good thing, since it means I’m accomplishing something, right? Hopefully I’ll accomplish so much more tomorrow, and get all of these to do lists out of the way! I think I love having Mondays off. ❤

Sorry this entry is so boring. I'm pretty much wiped out for the day, but every post counts towards that 365! Oh. And here's a picture of the beautiful woman that raised me from today.

20120123-011034.jpg

Leave a Reply

