I Rise With the Sun

First day of college enrolled as a junior wasn’t too shabby. I don’t think having practically all classes Tuesday and Thursday will be TOO bad since most professors use a lot of online quizzes and such. Oh, and getting up so early has its perks. Like seeing the sunrise for instance. 🙂

20120117-194911.jpgAlso, I thought I’d include this clip  in honor of the New Girl episode I watched tonight that was dedicated to Schmidt. I know this clip isn’t from tonight’s episode, nonetheless, I can’t help but burst into laughter every time I watch or even think of this line. Why are all Jewish men so loveable?!

Leave a Reply

